Skip to content

About Us

E-Mail or Call +1 (808) 669-1000


Associates

KAPALUA     KAPALUA  
Mary Anne Fitch

MARY ANNE FITCH
REALTOR®, CIPS
Owner and Principal Broker

+1 (808) 250-1583

sold@maui.net

soldmaui.com

View Mary Anne's Listings

  Nam L. Le Viet

NAM L. LE VIET
REALTOR® (S), CIPS
Owner

+1 (808) 283-9007

nam@mauisold.com

mauisold.com

View Nam's Listings

         
KAPALUA     KAPALUA  
Mike Gaertner

MICHAEL L. GAERTNER
REALTOR®

+1 (808) 281-7540

Mike@MikeGaertner.com

 

View Mike's Listings

  Raymond S. F. Chin

RAYMOND S. F. CHIN
MBA, REALTOR®

+1 (808) 344-2677

ray@raychin.com

raychin.com

View Ray's Listings

         
KAPALUA     KAPALUA  
Mihaela Stoops

MIHAELA STOOPS
REALTOR® ABR, GRI

+1 (808) 357-4000

mihaela_stoops@hotmail.com

forsaleinlahaina.com

View Mihaela's Listings

  Steven Fuller

STEVEN L. FULLER
REALTOR®

+1 (808) 283-2420

stevenlfuller@aol.com

mauirealestatesinternational.com

View Steve's Listings

         
KAPALUA     KAPALUA  

ANNA SEVERSON
REALTOR® (S)

+1 (808) 280-1390

anna@annaseverson.com

annaseverson.com

View Anna's Listings

 

MICHELLE A. VOELKER
REALTOR® (S)

+1 (808) 740-3114

michelle@mauiworldestates.com

mauiworldestates.com

Michelle's Listings are coming soon

         
LANAI        

AILEEN SARME
REALTOR® (S)

+1 (808) 559-0376

aileen.sarme@outlook.com

YOUR LANA`I EXPERT

Aileen's Listings are coming soon

     
 

 

     

 

© 2009 – Maui Estate International - All Rights Reserved.